Offensive Players of the Year: North - Brooks Tyrrell, Marblehead; South - Devin Conroy, Swampscott. Defensive Players of the Year: North - Nathan Malasek, Marblehead; South - Tucker Merritt, Swampscott. Coach of the Year: Tony O'Donnell, Peabody Assistant Coach of the Year: Greg Welch, Peabody Man of the Year: Frank Forti, Beverly Sportsman of the Year: J.J. Zarella, Peabody NEC North All Stars Attack: Clinton Cabral, Beverly, 2015; Winslow Lewis, Gloucester, 2015; Josh Fiore, Peabody, 2015. Midfield: Jordan Rawding, Beverly, 2016; Sam Abate, Beverly, 2017; Brooks Tyrell, Marblehead, 2015; Matt Pino, Peabody, 2015; Jason Erwin, Gloucester, 2015. Defense: Bryan

A Season Pass is required to view this content.
Sign up today for only than $2.00 per month.

Or log in to read the rest of this content.