MVC Div. 1 Player of the Year: Jeff Trainor, Billerica MVC Div. 2 Player of the Year: James Sullivan, Tewksbury 2015 Merrimack Valley Conference Boys Lacrosse All-Conference Team Attack: Drew Laundry, Billerica; Danny Lynch, Billerica; Alex Parent, Central Catholic; Matt Moody- North Andover. Midfield: Zack Walker, Andover; Kevin Casey, Billerica; Dean Brooks, Billerica; Jeff Trainor, Billerica; Jack McInnis, Central Catholic; Aiden Conlin, Lowell; Steve Canale, North Andover; Drew Guisinger, North Andover; Pat Sweeney, North Andover; Jimmy Hirtle, Tewksbury. Defense: Brian Duffy, Andover; Jim McLaughlin, Billerica; Dave Sheehan, Central Catholic; Joe Samuelm

A Season Pass is required to view this content.
Sign up today for only than $2.00 per month.

Or log in to read the rest of this content.