The Eastern Massachusetts Lacrosse Coaches Association selected its annual award winners at its end of regular season meeting Thursday night. Here are the award winners as voted on by the coaches association: Sportsman of the Year: Cole Soave, Waltham Man of the Year: Steve Connolly, North Andover Coach of the Year: Brian Vona, Lincoln-Sudbury Assistant Coach of the Year: Greg Shea, Walpole

A Season Pass is required to view this content.
Sign up today for only than $2.00 per month.

Or log in to read the rest of this content.