Bay State Conference Most Valuable Player: Matt Hecker, Needham 2015 Bay State Conference First-Team All-Stars Attack: Bryce Adam, Newton North; Clay Goldthwait, Brookline; Tim Peterson, Needham; Kerry Lyne, Wellesley; Danny Farrell, Norwood. Midfield: Tim Miller, Braintree; Tom Costello, Braintree; David Jennings, Wellesley; Aaron Maslow, Needham; Cam Wolfe, Needham; Cliff Kurker, Needham. Attack/Midfield: Tommy Stenberg, Needham; Jesse Leung, Brookline. LSM: Luke Passcucci, Needham Defense: T.J. Noonan, Wellesley; Matt Hecker, Needham; Sam Eisenstadt, Needham; Darien Clay, Newton North; Tim Collins, Braintree; David O’Connor, Needham; Dan Ryan, Walpole, Defens

A Season Pass is required to view this content.
Sign up today for only than $2.00 per month.

Or log in to read the rest of this content.