2023 ISL BOYS LACROSSE AWARDS NED HERTER ISL PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Grayson McClements, 2023, Attack, Nobles US LACROSSE ALL AMERICAN: Grayson McClements, 2023, Attack, Nobles Matty Tully, 2023, Goalie, Nobles Pearse MacDonald, 2023, Midfield, Governor’s US LACROSSE ACADEMIC ALL AMERICAN: Matthew Torrey, 2023, Goalie, Belmont Hill Ryan Williamson, 2023, Goalie, St. Sebastian’s Matthew Bastardi, 2024, Attack, Roxbury Latin US LACROSSE BOB SCOTT AWARD NOMINEE: David Bates, 2023, Defense, Middlesex US LACROSSE COACH OF THE YEAR: Mike Higgins, Roxbury Latin R. JEFFREY PARKER MEMORIAL SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD: Milton A. MACDONALD MURPHY CHAMPIONSHIP BOWL: Noble and Gre

A Season Pass is required to view this content.
Sign up today for only than $2.00 per month.

Or log in to read the rest of this content.