The ISL recently released its 2022 postseason awards, as voted on by the league's coaches. NED HERTER ISL PLAYER OF THE YEAR:   Aidan O’Neil ‘22, Midfield, Tabor Academy  US LACROSSE ALL AMERICAN:  Aidan O’Neil ‘22, Midfield, Tabor Academy  Chad Palumbo ‘22, Attack, Noble & Greenough  Tom Goguen ‘22, Defense, Belmont Hill School  US LACROSSE ACADEMIC ALL AMERICAN:  Adam Figler ‘22, Attack, Belmont Hill School  Andrew Hahm ‘22, Defense, St. Sebastian’s School  Jack Ehrgott ‘22, Attack, Groton School  US LACROSSE BOB SCOTT AWARD NOMINEE:  Tim McNamara ‘22, Tabor Academy  US LACROSSE COACH OF THE YEAR:  Tucker Sam

A Season Pass is required to view this content.
Sign up today for only than $2.00 per month.

Or log in to read the rest of this content.