The All-ISL honors were released today, Thursday, May 30, 2019. 2019 ISL Boys Lacrosse League Honors NED HERTER ISL PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Will Frisoli ‘19, Defense, St. Sebastian’s School US LACROSSE ALL AMERICAN: Will Frisoli ‘19, De

A Season Pass is required to view this content.
Sign up today for less than $0.83 per month.

Or log in to read the rest of this content.