2017 Eastern Massachusetts Lacrosse Coaches Association All-Americans   First Team Attack Bryce Adam - Newton North Hayden Frey - Lincoln-Sudbury Marc O'Rourke - Hingham Bailey Laidman - Dover-Sherborn Eric Civetti - Franklin Sam Witt – Acton-Boxboro   Defense Sam Eisenstadt - Needham Will Bowen - BC High Dan Ryan – Lincoln-Sudbury Matt Dold - Medfield   Goalie Trevor Van Leer – Lincoln-Sudbury   LSM Frank Higgins - Hingham   Midfield Austin Collard - Wakefield Kevin Tobin - Reading Jack Geiger - Reading Jack Cahill - Medfield Bobby Maimaron - Duxbury   Second Team

A Season Pass is required to view this content.
Sign up today for only than $2.00 per month.

Or log in to read the rest of this content.