As part of our pre-season lacrosse coverage for the 2017 season, will be featuring some of the top returning players in the MIAA and ISL for the 2017 high school lacrosse season. Today we present our 2017 Attack Watch List.  (listed in alphabetical  order by first name) First Last School Class Andrew Fidalgo Minnechaug Senior Andrew Mahoney Dover-Sherborn Senior Bailey Laidman Dover-Sherborn Senior Bobby Maimaron Duxbury Senior Brian Antonelli Belmont Hill Junior Bryce Adam Newton North Senior Charlie Lawrence Rivers Senior Christian O'Neill Belmont Hill Senior C

A Season Pass is required to view this content.
Sign up today for only than $2.00 per month.

Or log in to read the rest of this content.