Back by popular demand, Boston Lax presents our 2017 postseason All-State, All-Star teams. We have taken our time, analyzed hours of video, utilized respected resources and talked to numerous coach, scout and media contacts to come up with five All-State teams. We have created individual D3, D2, D1, ISL and Combined Soph./Frosh teams. We begin with our 2017 Boston Lax Division 3 All-State team. 2017 Boston Lax Division 3 All-State Team Division 3  All-State  First Team   A Bailey Laidman '17 - Dover-Sherborn A Kyle McFetridge '18 - Cohasset A Kilian Morrissey '17 - Ipswich M Anthony D'Angelo '17 - Grafton M Jack Mahoney '17 - Dover

A Season Pass is required to view this content.
Sign up today for only than $2.00 per month.

Or log in to read the rest of this content.