The brackets for the 2016 MIAA lacrosse tournaments were released today. Games will start being played on Tuesday with the state finals being played on June 18 at Nickerson Field on the campus of Boston University. Stay tuned to BostonLax in the coming days for analysis of the bracket and game coverage leading all the way to when trophies are raised at BU. DIVISION 1 NORTH 1..Lincoln-Sudbury, 2. Reading, 3. Billerica, 4. Andover, 5. Acton-Boxboro, 6. Westford, 7. North Andover, 8. Lexington, 9. Waltham, 10. Revere, 11. Haverhill, 12. Medford. DIVISION 1 SOUTH 1..BC High, 2. Catholic Memorial, 3. Newton North, 4. Xaverian, 5. Franklin, 6. Mansfield, 7. Needham, 8. Marshfield, 9

A Season Pass is required to view this content.
Sign up today for only than $2.00 per month.

Or log in to read the rest of this content.